Paper Mice

Paper Mice "1-800-MONDAYS"

Post-Punk trio Paper Mice recently released the title track, "1-800-MONDAYS", from their forthcoming third full-length album. The album is set to be released via Three One G on May 7th and also features the previously released lead single "The Cynic Route".

This is the work of Dave Reminick (guitar, vocals, piano), Taylor Hales (bass, backing vocals), and John Carroll (drums, backing vocals, wind chimes).

Syndicate content